Connect with us


Huskers Announce Volleyball TV Schedule

The Nebraska volleyball team will play on TV 18 times this season, including 14 national television broadcasts.

The Huskers will appear on the Big Ten Network 12 times during the regular season, and Nebraska will play at Creighton on FS1 on Sept. 7 and at Kentucky on ESPNU on Sept. 18. 

In addition to the 14 national TV broadcasts, Nebraska Public Media will televise four additional matches: Tulsa (Aug. 26), Ohio State (Sept. 24), Northwestern (Oct. 16) and Iowa (Nov. 11). 

The 11 remaining matches that are not televised will be streamed with a BTN+ subscription. Every match throughout the season will air on the Huskers Radio Network and can be heard on and the Huskers app. 


Date Opponent Time (CT) TV
Friday, Aug. 26 Tulsa 6:30 p.m. Nebraska Public Media
Saturday, Sept. 3 Mississippi 7 p.m. BTN
Wednesday, Sept. 7 at Creighton 5 p.m. FS1
Tuesday, Sept. 13 Stanford 7 p.m. BTN
Sunday, Sept. 18 at Kentucky 2 p.m. ESPNU
Saturday, Sept. 24 Ohio State 7 p.m. Nebraska Public Media
Thursday, Oct. 6 at Michigan State 7 p.m. BTN
Friday, Oct. 14 Penn State 7:30 p.m. BTN
Sunday, Oct. 16 Northwestern TBA Nebraska Public Media
Wednesday, Oct. 19 at Purdue 7 p.m. BTN
Saturday, Oct. 22 at Illinois 7 p.m. BTN
Wednesday, Oct. 26 at Wisconsin 8 p.m. BTN
Wednesday, Nov. 2 Indiana 8 p.m. BTN
Friday, Nov. 11 Iowa 7 p.m. Nebraska Public Media
Sunday, Nov. 13 at Ohio State 3:30 p.m. BTN
Sunday, Nov. 20 Purdue Noon BTN
Friday, Nov. 25 Wisconsin 7 p.m. BTN
Saturday, Nov. 26 Minnesota 8 p.m. BTN

Source link

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply


Must See

Advertisement Enter ad code here



More in Volleyball